2 CD Set

Music For Cruizin’® – Saturday Night At The Movies

$29.95 $20.00

'Saturday Night At The Movies' features 44 classic hits by artists including Lionel Richie, Lulu, Bob Dylan, Harry Nilsson, Van Morrison and of course the Drifters classic 'Saturday Night At The Movies'.


Disc 1
Track Artist Title
1 The Drifters Saturday Night At The Movies
2 Harry Nilsson I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
3 Irene Cara Flashdance… What A Feeling
4 Henry Mancini & His Orchestra And Chorus Moon River
5 Van Morrison Moondance
6 Jackie DeShannon What The World Needs Now Is Love
7 Kenny Loggins For The First Time
8 Helen Reddy I Don’t Know How To Love Him
9 Robert Palmer Addicted To Love
10 Percy Faith & His Orchestra Theme From “A Summer Place”
11 Elvis Presley Treat Me Nice
12 Anne Murray Could I Have This Dance
13 David Campbell Hey There
14 Dolly Parton 9 To 5
15 Johnny Mathis A Certain Smile
16 The Temptations Night And Day
17 Bobby Darin More
18 The Seekers Georgy Girl
19 Willie Nelson Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
20 Maureen McGovern The Morning After
21 Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody
22 Aretha Franklin Chain Of Fools
Disc 2
Track Artist Title
1 Chris De Burgh The Lady In Red
2 Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
3 Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes
4 Katrina & The Waves Walking On Sunshine
5 R. Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
6 Melanie Brand New Key
7 Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes Up Where We Belong
8 Andy Williams (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
9 Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
10 Lionel Richie Say You, Say Me
11 Sarah McLachlan The Rainbow Connection
12 Bob Dylan Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
13 Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ‘Titanic’)
14 Roxette It Must Have Been Love
15 Art Garfunkel Bright Eyes
16 The Turtles She’d Rather Be With Me
17 Lulu To Sir With Love
18 Ben E. King Stand By Me
19 Patrick Swayze Featuring Wendy Fraser She’s Like The Wind
20 Sheena Easton For Your Eyes Only
21 Ray Conniff & The Singers Somewhere, My Love (Lara’s Theme From “Doctor Zhivago”)
22 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music For Cruizin’® – Saturday Night At The Movies”