2 CD Set

Music For Cruizin’® – Rockin’ Down The Highway

$29.95 $20.00

The title says it all. The engine is throbbing, the tank is full, the caravan is on the back and your rocking down the highway heading for somewhere great. Here’s a collection of terrific touring tunes to keep your hands on the wheel, your mind on the road and the stereo pumping.

Tracks include Doobie Bros, Smokie, Ted Mulry, Manfred Mann, Tears for Fears, Santana, Jefferson Airplane, the Hollies and heaps more.


Disc 1
Track Artist Title
1 The Doobie Brothers Rockin’ Down The Highway
2 Huey Lewis And The News The Power Of Love
3 Talking Heads Road To Nowhere
4 Sheena Easton Morning Train (Nine To Five)
5 The Cars Drive
6 Lobo Don’t Expect Me To Be Your Friend
7 Smokie Oh Carol
8 Dave Edmunds I Hear You Knocking
9 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
10 John Sebastian Welcome Back
11 Patti Smith Group Because The Night
12 Walker Brothers Make It Easy On Yourself
13 Nicolette Larson Lotta Love
14 Leo Sayer More Than I Can Say
15 Cher Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves
16 Mental As Anything If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?
17 Helen Reddy Angie Baby
18 Ted Mulry Falling In Love Again
19 The American Breed Bend Me Shape Me
20 Jonathan King Everyone’s Gone To The Moon
21 Joe South Walk A Mile In My Shoes
22 Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo
Disc 2
Track Artist Title
1 Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2 Bob Welch Ebony Eyes
3 The Allman Brothers Band Ramblin’ Man
4 Santana Black Magic Woman
5 Cornelius Brothers & Sister Rose Too Late To Turn Back Now
6 Daniel Boone Beautiful Sunday
7 Mr. Mister Broken Wings
8 Axiom A Little Ray Of Sunshine
9 The Mixtures The Pushbike Song
10 Bread Everything I Own
11 Chris Montez Call Me
12 Brotherhood Of Man United We Stand
13 Anne Murray You Needed Me
14 Herman’s Hermits I’m Into Something Good
15 Tony Orlando & Dawn Knock Three Times
16 Bill Withers Lean On Me
17 Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love
18 Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones
19 Albert Hammond Free Electric Band
20 The Hollies Look Through Any Window
21 Vanessa Williams Save The Best For Last
22 Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music For Cruizin’® – Rockin’ Down The Highway”